RSS Feed

The mold problem

Posted on

I’ve read it on other blogs, but I thought maybe it was where they lived. Perhaps their apartment? The climate in their area of the city?

That is until I opened the closet of “clothes I can’t wear, so don’t want to see while pregnant.”

That’s when I found that everything smelled of mold. A few of my fancy party dresses had spots on them, and well as you can see from the state of this belt the mold ran wild!!

I love this belt, so sat it in the sun for the past few days, and it cleared up its pitiful state nicely. Thankful for the beautiful Sao Paulo sun the past few days.

About scrubgrub

I'm just another soul on the internet, posting random thoughts into the ether, because well I love stumbling on other peoples random thoughts, so I figured why not add mine to the mix too. I'm also the mom to two very funny little boys, and how can you not share that with everyone?

Leave a Reply

