RSS Feed

Inducing labor in Brasil

Posted on

image

There are many recommend methods for labor induction.

Considering there is a sex shop on every corner, Brasil should be able to help with spousal intimacy.

Long walks in the mall Brasil can help with that- hanging at the mall is somewhat of a pastime here.

Spicy food isn’t too big here, but they’ve got peppers a plenty.

Dancing enthusiastically- Brasilians love to dance, in fact I have been chastised more than once for not going dancing while here.

But you know what Brasil has to offer pregnant women the most?? Crappy streets.

Combined with the cheap shocks of my Honda Fit by the time I get to my doctors office the kid is practically shaken out.

In fact since we got here my contractions have been 5 minutes apart. I had to explain that I was totally fine BEFORE the ride over.

She said today is the day..if it’s not, I think my hubby and I have some driving in store.

About scrubgrub

I'm just another soul on the internet, posting random thoughts into the ether, because well I love stumbling on other peoples random thoughts, so I figured why not add mine to the mix too. I'm also the mom to two very funny little boys, and how can you not share that with everyone?

7 responses »

  1. Wow, blogging to the last minute. All the best!!!

    Reply
  2. Good luck!! We’re excited for you guys!! I can’t imagine how painful those bumpy streets would be. Can’t wait to see pics!

    Reply
  3. Wow brazil sounds unusual. what made u move to sao paolo , brazil?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

