RSS Feed

funny stuff

Posted on

Nothing to do with Brasil, other than the fact that I’m having a baby here, and so I thought this video was funny if you haven’t already seen it.

 

Ok and maybe the note that while I’ve been donning flats and Haviannas, most of the Brasilians I’ve seen have no problem wearing tall heels as shown in this video.  Is it wrong that I spent 30 percent of the time thinking, man her feet must kill, and the rest thinking, no way would I put my fat pregnant arse in that outfit for everyone to see.

About scrubgrub

I'm just another soul on the internet, posting random thoughts into the ether, because well I love stumbling on other peoples random thoughts, so I figured why not add mine to the mix too. I'm also the mom to two very funny little boys, and how can you not share that with everyone?

One response »

  1. HA! HA! Yeah, I went out and bought a bunch of low heeled shoes when I was pregnant. The only good thing was I finally had big breasts, but I had to go out and buy a bunch of new clothes for it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

