RSS Feed

Baby misses daddy

Daddy left for Sao Paulo, Brazil at 1 am on Friday.  Woo hoo for him.  As Microsoft Live Messenger REFUSES to work on my computer we haven’t been able to speak.  I have literally even pulled out regedit to try and get the stupid MICROSOFT PROGRAM to work on my WINDOWS computer.. seriously people get it together!

But monkey does have a message for daddy.

As to Messenger, I uninstalled it and then reinstalled a MUCH older version…. as it’s 2am I think I’ll head to bed now.  Why hubby couldn’t just sign up for google or aol beats me, but oh well.

About scrubgrub

I'm just another soul on the internet, posting random thoughts into the ether, because well I love stumbling on other peoples random thoughts, so I figured why not add mine to the mix too. I'm also the mom to two very funny little boys, and how can you not share that with everyone?

Leave a Reply

